top of page
No upcoming events at the moment

RMTC's production of Disney's Beauty & The Beast

Director: Seb Lassandro

Choreographer: Nikki Cooke

Musical Director: Chris Addington

 

AUDITION DETAILS

 

If you’d like to find out more about Beauty & the Beast and Rochdale Musical Theatre Company, please come along to our Get Together where you can meet the creative team - 8pm Thurs 16th November at Legacy Dance Academy.

 

Audition slots will be available to book at the Get Together. Minimum age 16 (Apart from Chip)

 

 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

 

(All at Legacy Dance Academy unless otherwise stated)

 

Get Together - 8pm, Thurs 16th November

 

Ensemble Workshop - 8pm, Thurs 30th November

 

Solo auditions - Sun 3rd December 

 

Rehearsals start W/C 8th January on Tuesday and Thursday evenings (plus all Sundays from April at Champness Hall)

 

Fri 3rd May - costume call

Sun 5th May - band call

Tues 7th May - tech

Weds 8th May - dress 1

Thurs 9th May - dress 2

 

9 performances:

Fri 10th May - 7.15pm

Sat 11th May - 1pm & 6pm

Sun 12th May - 3pm

Weds 15th May - 7.15pm

Thurs 16th May - 7.15pm

Fri 17th May - 7.15pm

Sat 18th May - 1pm & 6pm

 

If you would like to attend our cast get together please RSVP via the link above or below.

 

Any questions please don’t hesitate to get in touch by emailing rochdalemtc@gmail.com 

 

Thank you so much for your interest in Beauty & the Beast and we can’t wait to see you all! 🌹💫

No upcoming events at the moment
bottom of page